Your #1 source for Handbell & Handchime Sheet Music.
Digital Music Lights


Performer:     Concert Bells of Fort Worth

Review:     Radiance includes fifteen wonderful handbell titles from the Choristers Guild catalog. The track list features both hymn arrangements and original compositions, creating a pleasing variety for the listener. This recording showcases the artistry of Concert Bells of Fort Worth, under the direction of Stephanie Rhoades.

Stock Number Detail Price Qty. + Ship
A469 **Permanently out of Print**  $5.00 * ADD S
Titles include:
  • Festival Sanctus (CGB570)
  • Radiance (CGB448)
  • Jerusalem My Happy Home (CGB632)
  • Veritas (CGB587)
  • Glory On Their Wings (CGB633)
  • Be Thou My Vision (CGB670)
  • Nocturnal Fantasy (CGB731)
  • Rock of Faith (CGB389)
  • Dies Irae (CGB682)
  • This Is My Father's World (CGB477)
  • Nearer My God To Thee (CGB675)
  • Amazing Grace (CGB392)
  • O Day of Peace (CGB733)
  • Jazz Waltz on Praise to the Lord (CGB435)
  • In Bright Mansions Above (CGB505)
*Please contact Customer Support if you have any questions.